Latest News

"Portland Sneaky Stag" Stickers, T-Shirts, and Other Stuff Now Available via Redbubble

Portland Sneaky Stag

Ask any Portlander if this sign ain't accurate!

T-shirts and everything else

Marijuana legalization in Oregon officially takes effect on July 1st, so mark your calendars!

Other Places and Things of Interest
* Mature Content
Band Names Scans * Kobi's tumblr * Kobi's Precision Vector Brush Set
Kobi's twitter * Kobi's LiveJournal * Maxims Sketch Tools